THE NOBLE ONES

Коллекция The Noble Ones ювелирного дома Stenzhorn была вдохновлена благодаря древнекитайским символам четырех сезонов, которые часто называли Четырьмя Джентельменами. Их изображали в виде цветов: орхидея - это весна, бамбук - лето, хризантема - осень, цветение сливы - зима.

В китайской культуре природные свойства этих цветов отражают лучшие человеческие достоинства. Эта символичная повесть была источником вдохновения со времен династии Сун для многих поэтов и художников, отображая чистоту, благородство, элегантность, силу и любовь.

В основе этой коллекции высоких шедевров лежат три ожерелья, представляющих цветение сливы, дикую орхидею и хризантему. Бамбук, четвертый джентельмен, представлен в трех ожерельях в виде их основной структуры.

 

Посмотреть Мастерство и Дизайн

 

THE NOBLE ONES, ХРИЗАНТЕМА Ожерелье Цена по запросу
Быстрый просмотр
THE NOBLE ONES, ДИКАЯ ОРХИДЕЯ Ожерелье Рубины Цена по запросу
Быстрый просмотр
THE NOBLE ONES, ДИКАЯ ОРХИДЕЯ Ожерелье, Сапфиры Цена по запросу
Быстрый просмотр
THE NOBLE ONES, ЦВЕТЕНИЕ СЛИВЫ Серьги Цена по запросу
Быстрый просмотр
THE NOBLE ONES, ЦВЕТЕНИЕ СЛИВЫ Ожерелье Цена по запросу
Быстрый просмотр
THE NOBLE ONES, ДИКАЯ ОРХИДЕЯ Серьги Цена по запросу
Быстрый просмотр

THE NOBLE ONES

Stenzhorn’s Noble Ones collection is inspired by the ancient Chinese symbols for the four seasons. Often called the Four Gentlemen, the seasons are depicted as flowers: an orchid for spring, bamboo for summer, chrysanthemum for autumn, and plum blossom for winter.

In Chinese culture, the natural character of these plants reflects human virtues. This symbolic tale has been a source of inspiration since the times of the Song Dynasty to poets and painters, as they express purity, nobility, elegance, strength and love.

This high jewellery collection features three unique colliers that represent plum blossom, wild orchid and chrysanthemum. Bamboo, fourth of the gentlemen flowers, is here represented as the carrying structure for the three necklaces.

 

Read Full Story

 

View Craftsmanship & Design

 

THE NOBLE ONES, CHRYSANTHEMUM Necklace Price on Request
Quick View
THE NOBLE ONES, WILD ORCHID Necklace Rubies Price on Request
Quick View
THE NOBLE ONES, WILD ORCHID Necklace Sapphires Price on Request
Quick View
THE NOBLE ONES, PLUM BLOSSOM Earrings Price on Request
Quick View
THE NOBLE ONES, PLUM BLOSSOM Necklace Price on Request
Quick View
THE NOBLE ONES, WILD ORCHID Earrings Price on Request
Quick View